Das Kollegium

Ina Hörnig – Schulleiterin
mailto:ina.hoernig@iserv-sae.de

Anna Brinkmann – Konrektorin

mailto:anna.brinkmann@iserv-sae.de
Florian Dickgießer – Lehrer
mailto:florian.dickgießer@iserv-sae.de
Michaela Ferger – Lehrerin
mailto:michaela.ferger@iserv-sae.de
Daniela Kwak-Herget – Lehrerin

mailto:daniela.herget@iserv-sae.de
Jacquelina Jung – LiV

mailto:jacquelina.jung@iserv-sae.de
Melanie Kruse – Lehrerin

mailto:melanie.kruse@iserv-sae.de
Jens Mühl – Lehrer

mailto:jens.muehl@iserv-sae.de

Diana Müller – Lehrerin

mailto:diana.mueller@iserv-sae.de
Annika Morr – Sozialpädagogin

mailto:annika.morr@iserv-sae.de
Rabea Seibold – Lehrerin
mailto:rabea.seibold@iserv-sae.de
Inka Such – Förderschullehrerin

mailto:inka.such@iserv-sae.de
Melanie Will – Lehrerin

mailto:melanie.will@iserv-sae.de